Open days for prospective Reception children (Sept. 2020) are: Wednesday 6th November at 1.30pm and Wednesday 27th November at 1.30pm and 6pm

Our Teaching Assistants & Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss Micky Perks

EYFS TA - Crinnis

Mrs Anna Daniel

EYFS TA - Polmear

Mrs Kylie Johns

Year 1 TA - Polkerris

Miss Kelly Tuson

EYFS TA & Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Samantha Jackson

Year 3 SEN TA - Caerhays & Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Tracey Davidson

Year 3 TA - Gorran Haven SEN

Mrs Marion Bunney

Year 3 TA - Caerhays

Mrs Julie Williams

Year 2 TA - Porthtowan

Mrs Danielle Johnson

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Sharon Clements

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Nicky Marsh

Lunchtime Supervisor & Wraparound Club Assistant

Mr Red Steel

Lunchtime Supervisor & Wraparound Club Assistant

Mrs Laura Ridgment

Lunchtime Supervisor & SEND TA

Mrs Kerry Hoffen

Year 2 TA - Sennen

Mrs Sara Cuenca

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Wendy Hocking

Year 5 HLTA - Polzeath

Mrs Kate Maynard

Year 5 TA - Fistral

Mrs Sue Frazer

Year 4 TA - Watergate

Mrs Val Whybrow

Year 6 TA - Crantock

Mrs Isobel Keilbart

HLTA & Wraparound Club Leader

Mrs Sara Edwards

Year 4 Carlyon Bay TA & Wraparound Club Assistant

Mrs Samantha Trudgian

SEND TA & Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr Ryan Tate

Sports TA, Year 4 Watergate TA & Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Kirsti Spry

Lunchtime Supervisor & Office Assistant